Govt amalgamates three RRBs into a single bank

The sponsor banks of the RRBs are NABARD, the Government of Punjab and Punjab National
Bank, State Bank of India and Punjab and Sind Bank

Read more:

Actual news in your location

Similar news

AgustaWestland case: Court directs Tihar to move Christian Michel out of solitary confinement 0 0 0
Karnataka 1st year PUC results 2019 for South Bengaluru out, how to check 0 0 0
J&K: Clashes erupt in Awantipora over custodial death of school teacher 0 0 0
IIT JAM result 2019 declared, check now 0 0 0
Coffee Day Enterprises falls 4% on agreement to sell stake in Mindtree 5 5 666
Tharoor accuses BJP of trying to make LS polls a 'national security-based election' 0 0 0
BJP has created an artificial majority in Goa says Congress 0 0 0
Giriraj Singh sulks after Nawada LS seat goes to NDA ally LJP 0 0 0
Willing to be questioned, but in Srinagar says Mirwaiz accused in terror funding case 0 0 0
Noose tightens around separatists as NIA gathers evidence of anti-national acts 0 0 0