SBI to make cheque books, IFSC code of its six subsidiary banks invalid from September 30

The state-run SBI's six subsidiary banks were Bank of Patiala, State
Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur, State Bank of Raipur, State Bank of
Travancore, State Bank of Hyderabad and Bhartiya Mahila Bank.

Read more:

Actual news in your location

Similar news

Bank of India gets capital infusion worth Rs 2,257 crore from government 129 129 666
Tatkal ticket booking scam: Accused had pan-India network, says CBI 0 0 666
इन 6 में से किसी एक बैंक के ग्राहक हैं आप तो 31 से पहले कर लें ये काम 0 0 666
Interest rates on small savings schemes cut by 0.2 percent 0 0 666
Thane man duped of Rs 1L with promise of iPhone, special cell number 1 1 666
Crackdown on FCRA violation: NGO receiving foreign funds must open accounts in these banks 0 0 666
Home Ministry directs NGOs to open account in any designated bank in a month for transparency 58 58 666
Rising NPAs in education loan add to banks stress 122 122 666