Nirmala Sitharaman, Piyush Goyal, Dharmendra Pradhan join key cabinet committees

The other members are Home Minister Rajnath Singh, Finance Minister Arun
Jaitley and External Affairs Minister Sushma Swaraj. Minister of State
for Urban Development with independent charge Hardeep Singh Puri has
also become part of the cabinet committee on accommodation.

Read more:

Actual news in your location

Similar news

First phase of Lucknow Metro to commence from September 5 0 0 666
Radha Ashtami 2017: What is Radha Ashtami? Why is it celebrated? 0 0 666
Karnataka to roll out health cards under <i>Aarogya Bhagya</i> scheme from Nov 1 0 0 666
London is the flavour of Durga Puja this year! 5 5 666
Fissures in the Morcha and the Gorkhaland Movement Coordination Committee 0 0 666
3 yrs of PMJDY: Number of Jan Dhan a/cs rose to 29.52 crore since Jan 2015, says FM 1 1 666